Other Participants

First TANAP Workshop, National University of Singapore, Singapore

TANAP Supervisors from Asia

  • Prof. Om Prakash (India)
  • Prof. Richard Leirissa (Indonesia)
  • Prof. Djoko Suryo (Indonesia)
  • Prof. Dr. Zhuang Guotu (China)
  • Prof. Tun Aung Chain (Myanmar)
  • Prof. Dr. AB. Lapian (Indonesia)
  • Prof. Dr. NG, Chin-keong (Singapore)
  • Prof. Dr. CHEN, Kuo-tung (Taiwan)
  • Dr. Radin Fernando (Malaysia)
  • Dr. Dhiravat na Pombejra (Thailand

TANAP supervisors from The Netherlands

  • Prof. Dr. Leonard Blussé
  • Dr. Thomas Lindblad
  • Dr. David Henley
  • Dr. Gerrit J. Knaap
  • Dr. Hugo s’Jacob
  • Dr. Hendrik E. Niemeijer
  • Dr. Jos Gommans

Special Guests

  • Assoc. Prof. Tan Tai Yong (Singapore)
  • Prof. Dr. Yoshinobu Shiba (Japan)

Back to Overview Events


Site by Hic et Nunc